Larry Hogan


Larry Hogan is not a career politician. He is a small businessman, a concerned citizen, and a lifelong Marylander who loves this state.

Hogan is the Founder, President, and CEO of The Hogan Companies, a leader in economic development for over 25 years, and has brought hundreds of businesses and thousands of jobs to Maryland. He clearly understands how government policy can have an impact on business growth and job creation.

Always a concerned citizen, Hogan also understands state government. He took a leave from his company to serve as a State Cabinet Secretary from 2003 to 2007. During this time, Hogan was involved in the appointment of people to all three branches of government and responsible for making the Ehrlich-Steele administration the most bipartisan, most inclusive, most diverse administration in Maryland history.

After the 2010 elections, Hogan could no longer sit on the sidelines and watch the failed policies of the current administration. In order to provide Marylanders with the opportunity to hold their elected officials accountable, Hogan founded Change Maryland, which has quickly grown into the largest non-partisan grassroots organization in the state. As chairman and founder, Larry Hogan has been the leader in the effort to change the dialogue in Annapolis.

Larry Hogan was elected as Governor of Maryland on November 4th, 2014.

Boyd Rutherford

Lt. Governor

Boyd Rutherford is an accomplished attorney with a lifetime of experiences in both the private and public sectors. He has served as Associate Administrator for the U.S. General Services Administration, where he was responsible for increasing utilization of small businesses in government procurement, as well as continually improving the efficiency of the agency.

In addition, Boyd served as Assistant Secretary for Administration for the U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) and was nominated for the position by President George W. Bush and confirmed unanimously by the United States Senate. As Assistant Secretary, Boyd led efforts that saved millions of taxpayer dollars.

Boyd Rutherford was elected as Lt. Governor on November 4th, 2014


Warren Miller

Delegate – Maryland House of Delegates District 9A

Delegate Warren Miller has served as a member of the Maryland House of Delegates since March 2003. Warren is a member of the Economic Matters Committee. Warren also serves on the Property & Casualty Insurance Subcommittee, the Banking, Economic Development, Science & Technology Subcommittee, the Consumer Protection and Commercial Law Subcommittee and the Public Utilities Workgroup. Additionally, Warren is a member of the Joint Advisory Committee on Legislative Data Systems. Warren serves as the House Chair of the Taxpayer Protection Caucus. In addition, Warren is a member of the Maryland House of Delegates Veterans Caucus.

Warren Miller was re-elected as Delegate for Maryland House of Delegates District 9A on November 4th, 2014.

Trent Kittleman

Delegate – Maryland House of Delegates District 9A

Trent was elected as State Delegate for Maryland District 9A on November 4th, 2014.